Yampa-White-Green Rivers Basin Round Table is Seeking Applicants to fill 3 Open Seats

The following positions are available for new appointment to the Yampa-White-Green Rivers Basin Round Table:

The YWG Roundtable has 3  seats up for Election
Agriculture, Environmental and one At-Large
(please see the application for specifics)
3 Out of Basin Seats
These seats can be filled by individuals or industries.
However they can NOT live in the basin, and MUST own water rights in the basin.

Interested in Applying?

Seat Name Term ex
Routt County Commissioner Doug Monger 2018
Moffat County Commissioner (IBCC Rep) Tom Gray 2018
Rio Blanco County Commissioner Si Woodruff 2023
Garfield County Commissioner Vacant
Routt County Municipality Kelly Romero-Heaney 2018
Moffat County Municipality Stephen Hinkemeyer 2018
Rio Blanco County Municipality (Vice Chair) Alden Vanden Brink 2019
Upper Yampa Conservancy District (IBCC Rep) Kevin McBride 2018
Juniper Water Conservancy District (Vice Chair) Mike Camblin 2018
Yellow Jacket Water Conservancy District Kai Turner 2018
Pothook Water Conservancy District J Sheehan 2018
Rio Blanco Water Conservancy District Tim Winkler 2020
Colorado River Water Conservation District Hunter Causey 2023
House Senate Appointment Vacant 2018
Environmental Appointment Geoff Blakeslee 2018
Agricultural Appointment Will Myers 2018
Recreation Kent Vertrees 2022
Domestic Water Provider Frank Alfone 2022
Industrial Water Interest Rich Thompson 2022
Seat Name Term ex
At-Large Representative Jeff Meyers 2022
At-Large Representative (Chair) Jackie Brown 2022
At-Large Representative Jeff Comstock 2022
At-Large Representative Burt Clements 2022
At Large Representative Chuck Whiteman 2021
At Large Representative Jeff Devere 2021
At Large Representative Chuck Grobe 2021
At Large Representative Travis Day 2021
At Large Representative Bill Badaracca 2021
At-Large Representative Vince Wilczek 2021
Green River Basin T. Wright Dickinson 2021
Non-Voting Out of Basin Rep Vacant 2021
Non-Voting Out of Basin Rep Vacant 2021
Non-Voting Out of Basin Rep Vacant 2021
Colorado Water Conservation Board Jay Gallagher no term